Contacting IBC

 

For more information on IBC please use the below contact details.
You can also join us on social media for regular updates or sign up to receive the latest IBC news and announcements by email.

office Fetter Lane

Where to find us

IBC
3rd Floor, 10 Fetter Lane
London, EC4A 1BR
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7832 4100
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7832 4130

Contact our teams

Editorial enquiries Email the Editorial Team
Conference enquiries Email the Conference Team
Finance enquiries Email the Finance Team
Existing exhibitor enquiries Email the Exhibition Team
New exhibitors sales and sponsorship enquiries Email the Sales Team
Marketing enquiries Email the Marketing Team
HR Email the HR Team

Sales teams

Ben Ewles bewles@ibc.org
Steve Connolly sconnolly@ibc.org
Jonathan Harland jharland@ibc.org
Tom Bonello tbonello@ibc.org
Kerr Duffy kduffy@ibc.org
Clare Sturzaker csturzaker@ibc.org

Future event dates

Year Dates
IBC2021 10 –14 September 2021
IBC2022 9 –13 September 2021
IBC2023 15 –19 September 2021
IBC2024 13 –17 September 2021
IBC2025 12 –16 September 2021