Owner Programmes

IBC is owned by six leading international bodies representing both exhibitors and visitors.

During IBC’s virtual week our Owners will be providing valuable content as part of the official IBC Showcase programme.

8-11 SEPTEMBER 2020

ONLINE. ON DEMAND.

REGISTER NOW

Visit IABM to register now

Charting the uncharted: Plotting the course for the media technology industry

Wednesday 9 September 2020

3pm BST, 4pm CET, 10am EDT, 7am PDT


IABM has drawn together experts from all sectors of Broadcast and Media to deliver a compelling virtual event that looks at where the industry is now heading – and how to succeed in the new world. You simply can’t afford to miss this event.

CEO, Peter White, and head of insight and analysis Lorenzo Zanni, open the event, sharing IABM’s latest research and analysis of the current state of Broadcast and Media, and how its future is likely to unfold over the coming months and years.

What does the future hold for vendors? Find out from a panel drawn from small, medium and large players, discussing the new challenges their customers are facing and how they are helping to solve them in these challenging times. We’ll also explore how vendors are having to transform themselves - new business models, new verticals, new challenges…

Rounding the event out, you will also learn from leading end-user Broadcast and Media executives about how the pandemic has shaped their present and future plans in a live panel. What are they now expecting from tech suppliers – and how will they be choosing them? Don’t miss it!


Visit IABM for more info

AI & Analytics

As part of IABM Data Week, the AI & Analytics session takes place during IBC Showcase and will focus on data-driven media, including innovative artificial intelligence and machine learning solutions to create, manage and deliver content as well as analytics solutions enabling informed decision-making at media organisations.

Other themed weeks include:

  • Cloud & Visualisation
  • AI/ML & Analytics
  • Imaging & Immersive
  • Streaming Content & Platforms
  • Future Media Economics

  • More programmes coming soon...


    IBC IS OWNED BY

    ONLINE. ON DEMAND.

    REGISTER NOW

    8 – 11 SEPTEMBER 2020
    Look inside IBC Showcase.

    REGISTER NOW