IBC’s 50th Anniversary Charity Football Match will raise money for the Friendship Sports Centre and the Edwin van der Sar Foundation

Both charities provide support and rehabilitation and improve the lives of children and adults faced with illness by giving them the opportunity to take part in activities that aren’t usually available to them. 

Lucky Ajax players:

  • Edwin van der Sar
  • Dennis Bergkamp
  • Simon Tahamata
  • Richard Witschge
  • Angelos Charisteas
  • Sjaak Swart
  • Aaron Winter
  • John Heitinga
  • Kiki Musampa
  • John Bosman
  • Michel Kreek

*The team list is tentative and subject to last minute change. IBC and Lucky Ajax cannot guarantee team selection. 

Date Saturday 16 September 2017
Events Timings 18:00 - 21:30, 
Kick-off 18:30
Location Friendship Sports Centre, Amsterdam, Beemsterstraat 652, 1027ED 

IBC is proud to offer free transfers to and from the venue courtesy of our friends at ITBholland.

The buses will depart from Entrance C (Holland Entrance) at the RAI at 17:30, 18:00 and 18:30. 

A return service will be in place from the Friendship Sports Centre departing at 21:00, 21:30 and 22:00. Places on the buses will be allocated on a first come, first served basis.